Lilly Lashes

About two days ago, a little package came into my mailbox, and my long awaited little item was finally in my possession. For those who follow me on Snapchat and Instagram, you would know that my Lilly Lashes were what I received. I have been wanting these lashes for about a year now, but never had enough willpower to actually order them. Like always, it takes me an entire year to do what I want to do, because procrastination is one of my best friends. I’m trying to change that, though! Anyways… I present to you the lashes!

Processed with VSCO with k3 preset

IMG_3648.JPGAren’t they just gorgeous? I don’t have any high quality photos with them on, but as you can see, the detailing of hair placement, thickness, and volume definition add to the quality of these lashes. As you can see, the style of lashes I bought were the Mykonos. For me, as someone who doesn’t wear eyelashes so often (mainly because I didn’t have a pair before receiving these) compared to the few lashes I have tried on over the years, these did not feel so heavy on my eyes.

They were somewhat light, beautiful, and definitely to amplify the drama, beauty, and details of my makeup. These do retail for $30, but don’t sleep on them because they are on the pricier side of eyelashes. They are worth it. IMG_3647.JPG

I basically want to permanently glue these to my eyelids and just live with them on for the rest of my life. These lashes are the most glam lashes ever!  I also got you glamgirls and glamboys! If you click on this link here http://bit.ly/2nfKOSE and enter code: FABULASH at checkout, you’ll get 10% off your order. So you’ll save money, and still be able to max out on your glam! I honestly think you can never be too glamorous, and that if you want, you should always slay. So I hope you check out Lilly Lashes, and if you haven’t already, get a pair of your own. (This post is not sponsored. All opinions are my own.)

– momo

5 thoughts on “Lilly Lashes

  1. Thanks for posting this, I’ve been wanting to try Lilly Lashes for awhile now, but the price has held me up. The code will definitely help though so thanks!!! ♥

    Like

Leave a Reply

