But First, Coffee

I am so happy I have the greatest of friends to share with me their favorite, cute little spots to go for a pretty bite. This whole-in-the-wall coffeehouse has one the most quirky dishes ever.

IMG_3664.JPG
To the left, is one of the cute little drinks you can order. I believe mine was the pumpkin spice latté. Due to the high quality of food, and friendly service, this place has become very popular amongst those who happen to stumble upon this gem. Though it can get a little busy, don’t expect a super long wait time for your delicious treats. To the best of my knowledge, this coffeehouse is family owned, so there aren’t many out there. This place is ideal also for going on a cute date. It’s unique, and very likely that your date, partner, or significant other has never been here before. So the next time he/she doesn’t know where to go eat, and they say the basic line, “I don’t know, wherever you want.” I’d suggest Coffee Code!

The location I go to is in Buena Park, CA. From the coffeehouse, you can kind of see Knott’s Berry Farm! If any of you are familiar with the theme park, it should give you an idea on where this baby is.

Okay, not not only is this place known for it’s drinks, but also for it’s food that is just as visually appealing. I mean, c’mon! Look how adorable this brownie with ice-cream combo pairs with my latté. Might I mention, it’s also a spot to take some of the best photos for Instagram? Which by the way, you can follow me here if you’d like! 😉

Processed with VSCO with k3 preset

The food, and drinks are delicious. This coffeehouse offers great atmosphere for brunch with your friends or for an adorable date. The staff ensure that everything runs smoothly, and that your experience here makes you want to return. Now that I mention it, I have been craving Coffee Code for a while now, and have been wanting to try a new dish from there! I know I won’t be disappointed.

If you like this post, please give it a like, comment and/or share it! Also, please subscribe to be alerted when I post. It would be greatly appreciated. Thank you for reading! Till next time!

xoxo

~momo

Leave a Reply

